Posted by: Stephanie | November 8, 2010

Good Things – week 1

My friend blogged something good every day for a month. Since Thanksgiving is this month, I’m stealing the idea, but posting weekly. Enjoy!

Week 1 // Week 2 // Week 3 // Week 4 //  Week 5

Nov. 1– I got the stamp of approval for a photo project! More coming…

Nov. 2–Two of my Minnesota friends became parents today!

Nov. 3–My evening class had an exam and they all passed! Yay!

Nov. 4–I got to have a relaxing day off and started a good book.

Nov. 5–Fellowship with friends. Also, in the midst of scary times, I am super glad my friends are safe.

Nov. 6–Andy brought me to a yummy mantı restaurant.

Leave a Reply

Categories

