Posted by: Andy | April 1, 2011

Sporcle!

So one of the favorite pastimes for the Jones household is attempting to answer questions on the popular quiz website Sporcle

In it, there are thousands of quizzes related to every category you could think of.  We tend to focus on music, literature, theatre (where I make Stephanie answer all the questions and sports (where Stephanie makes me answer all the questions).

I’ve recently taken to making a few of my own quizzes, just for fun. 

Here’s one quiz that I created, that you may enjoy.  It involves Bible characters as if they were able to tweet some of their most interesting experiences. 

Let me know what you think.


Leave a Reply

Categories

